Mclaren 1989. Senna Prost


SKU: S-631 Category:


FDC Obtained in person, Adelaide GP 1989. Signed by Senna (1960 – 94) Prost (1955 – ) Ron Dennis, Jo Ramirez, Neil Trundle, Tim Wright and numerous other team members. Prost was World Champion in 1989, Senna 2nd. The year they fell out. A special item with history !.

  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mclaren 1989. Senna Prost”